Should schools provide organized activities for children after lessons end?

Recently, the phenomenon of providing organized activities after school lessons, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that additional school activities cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that keeping children at school for more time can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree school organized activities for students. At first, spending a lot of time in class may make students less interested in school. However, school activities can provide students more beneficial for society. For example, giving students group functions could prepare students best people for team working such as working well on group projects in their company.

In addition, the schools can provide practical courses to make the students experienced in a career. Moreover, there are many additional courses that make students expertise in their future job. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that there is an essential need for a significant number of technical careers in advanced countries, which can recruit these students. Thus, working on technical positions could make a further annual income for their future jobs.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this question, I profoundly believe that the benefits of school activities far outweighed its drawbacks.