Should voting be compulsory for all citizens or people should have freedom to choose not to vote. What is your opinion?

In democratic countries voting the candidate is only way to progress. Some countries its mandatory to vote while in other countries its totally on discreet of an voter to vote or not to vote. This essay will discuss that why voting in election has to be compulsory.

Countries who chose their leadership through voting system are one of the most developed countries in the world. The democratic right of voting has been given by constitution and it has to be practice. This can not only help for country to progress in right direction but also empower voter to choose their leadership. In short voting leads the nation into the right direction.

Voting for all citizen has to be compulsory. There are many citizens who do not choose to vote at the day of election that can lead the country not only to chaos but also to a corrupt leadership. Every citizen should understand that voting is a responsibility that can help country to progress. Hence voting should be compulsory and all adults should vote.

Citizens should vote to choose their leadership and cannot be ignored. In my opinion voting can help to progress the country, and also it should be compulsory of all voters to vote.