Should wealthy nations help poor countries with food and education, or is it the responsibility of poor nations to improve their condition?

Recently, the phenomenon of helping poor countries with food and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of wealthy nations are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that efficient education can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, improving poor countries' conditions can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of modern education, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered responsible nations. Thus, beneficial ramifications of healthy foods are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, helping poor nations can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of atrocious conditions are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described irresponsible governments. Hence, predicted outcomes of food and education are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of helping poor countries with food and education far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of wealthy nations prove the significance of an excellent condition, but also pinpoint possible implications.