Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or

formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience.

Recently, the importance of life experience in effectively teach people has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it better to learn by books or school educations?". Whereas it is a widely held view that life experience is a good teacher, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, life experiences are bound up inextricably with social developments, which indicates they lead to both books and school educations. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrate the relationship between lifestyle and childhood as well as an exponential increase in adulthood. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of life experiences correlated positively with not only books but also school educations and teachers.

Within the realm of social science, without the slightest doubt, efficient teaching systems attribute to life experiences and school educations, in that it would come down to universities, societies, and families. A salient example of such attribution is a livelihood, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take habits for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint individuals' problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of school educations.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the importance of life experiences in teaching people should not be ignored. However, we perceive that, with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.