Some people become famous when they are young age.

Do you think this is positive or negative?

In today’s era, it has become quite easier for the people to become famous and as a result everyone aspires for popularity because they deem fame as a symbol of success, which makes them to toil with tenacity. Furthermore, it has been seen that some people become famous in an early age of their life, which certainly has both pros and cons. Thus, I am going to deliberate both positive and negative views of this statement.

To begin with, people always yearn for compliments and praising words, as they consider popularity as a matter of recognition and prestige for them, but popularity at a young age can result plethora positive things for the individual. Firstly, people can get many ladders of success with resort to popularity as well as they become more responsible and particular about every action or word of them. On the top of that, it makes people to fulfill all their requirements, as they can earn money easily because of their credibility, which comes with popularity.

On the other hand, one cannot deny the negative sides of becoming popular at a young age due to myriad reasons. Firstly, it can make someone to distract conveniently from their values, education and so on, which are very imperative for someone to have a stronghold on success. In addition, people can indulge themselves in misdeeds such as intoxications and many more, on account of money flow, which they get because of popularity, and hence fatal for someone’s growth. Furthermore, an individual finds himself/herself confine in a certain domain, owing to which he/she faces manifold problems in going somewhere. For instance, it has been reported in many surveys that young people often get distract from their goal by the lure of popularity of someone.

In conclusion, I opine that an individual gets everything at an appropriate time, therefore one should never forget the true path of success, which comes by hard work.