Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

In today's world, exploring the universe is continuously increasing. While some people think that exploring the universe will eventually benefit us in the future, others maintain that it is just a money wastage area. This essay will discuss why outer space exploration is beneficial for humanity.

At some point in the future, outer space will be the key element for the survival of human race. Exploring the outer space not only expands our knowledge, but it also might lead us to some unprecedented discoveries. In the coming years, for example, there is a possibility of life on the planet Mars, which is only possible if we spend more money in research and exploring the universe. As a result of this exponential discovery, there is no reason why space exploration is a waste of money.

Despite such advantages, some people think that curbing immediate problems on Earth should be our main concern. These people think that benefits of outer space are just a myth. Although, governments are already planning to take care of the problems on Earth. Expenditure on outer space is not a money wastage area, rather it will be useful for the survival of the human race.

The outer space advancements and discoveries have certainly risen the probability of human survival. In my opinion, this rapid advancement will take the humanity discovery to a next level.