Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

It has been suggested that students should be evolved in unpaid community services as a compulsory part of high school programmes. I fully agree that volunteering activities should be required as a mandatory part of high school plans since those activities provide them with lots of benefits in terms of well-rounded development.

By doing volunteer works, students can freely learn how to communicate with others cleverly, improve their personal skills, manage times effectively and so forth. In most schools, and university in particular, unpaid community works such as clubs are quite popular. There is a specialization in one area in these after-school activities, which could help students master in that field. Moreover, it is a valuable work experience and an excellent preparation for students’s future career.

A impartive unpaid community service in high school curriculum not only a ‘pedestal’ for pupils but also a chance to become more opened-heart with tough lives. Nowadays, unfortunately, most students take part in school commonly have comfortable life that they are unaware how lucky they are. In this case, joining a charity job can help students learn to extend their hands to poor people. Furthermore, pupils might be able to determind tolerant attitudes with people a round through this volunteer works.

In conclusion, i extremely agree with this idea, with above explained, it will help them elevate employability. I hope all countries will be spreaded this rule in the near future.