Some people claim that instead of having to prepare for huge number of exams in schools, children should learn more. To what extend do you agree with this statement? Use your own experience to support your ideas.

Recently, the huge number of exams in schools has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " are exams a practical form of students assessments?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that schools exams do not assess students correctly. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, written exams are bound up inextricably with academic assessments, which indicates they lead to both educational systems and evaluating pupils. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2013 demonstrates the relationship between cognitive skills and learning processes as well as an exponential increase in low performances. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of traditional tests is correlated positively with not only prepared papers but also being the fair and accurate examination.

Within the realm of sociopsychology, without the slightest doubt, regular exams attribute to anxiety, in that it would come down to depression, cheating and severe stress. A salient example of such attribution is nervous disorders, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take assessment pressure for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint schools strategies problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to self-confidence, tensional environment and even acquiring knowledge. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of systematic exams in student's personalities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analysing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that new form of examinations can help students to learn more at schools. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.