Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for many reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and conclude.

Recently, whether broading school is benefits to young children or not has become a heated argument. Living in independently in such young child has significant impacts on children both psychological and social development. And the impacts are so profound that will influence the children's entire life. I believe living in broading school is beneficiary to children psychology and social skills development. However, some psychologist believes that it creates a negative impact to children development rather than good. In this essay I will elaborate two arguments and explain why I believe living in boarding school is good for childhood development in long-term.

Living in broading school at young age helps moulding children becoming an independent person that is important to their later life. An independent person with problem solving skills are recommended starting their training at their young child, quoted by Dr jones, Professor of Psychology. Our character is formed when we are aged 3 via external environment, such as, the style of parenting, and internal cause. Living in broading school, which provides a well structured and professional education environment, that can help to mould children independent personality. Furthermore, it can also enhance their social and problem solving skills as well.

Despite, there are many benefits living in broading school in young age, Dr jones also mentioned that a cosy, loving and caring relationship with parent are also very important to children. A children who growth up in a loving and caring environment that he/she will become more gentle and caring person in their later life.

In my conclusion, as per argument mentioned above, I am incline to think that an independent personality with a enhance social and psychology skills would help the children to build a healthy and strong relationship with family, colleague and friends. I believe living in broading school is beneificial to young children.