Some people indicate that certain kind of music can promote learning for young children, while many researchers showed that results are mixed. What is your opinion? Use your own experience and observation.

Recently the effect of music on the children's learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which leads to a moot question " Do people have a correct indication in spite of mixed results?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that a certain kind of music can promote learning for young children. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, learning improvements are bound up with cognitive skills, which indicates they lead to both musical environments and creativities. As a well-known example, a study conducted by scientists in 2016 demonstrates the relationship between academic performances and folk music as well as an exponential increase in practical courses. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of music instruments is correlated positively with not only altering moods but also educational developments.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the learning atmosphere attribute to the instrumental music, in that it would come down to the team working, relaxing, and sense of peace. A salient example of such attribution is depressions, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take talented students for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint the orchestra problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to positive energies, artistic concepts, and even social skills. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of music in promoting children's learning process.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I believe that certain kind of music can amplify the cognitive process for children. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.