Some people point that experiential( i.e learning by doing it) can work well in formal education. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of some people point that experiential learning can work well in formal education and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning by formal education can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the formal education and experiential learning are both can point for some people can provide the society with some noticeable effects which is rooted in this fact that the crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of a complex phenomenon and accordingly this common phenomenon apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, experiential learning can work well in formal education might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning by doing something can work well in formal education for some people than experiential learning far outweigh of its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.