Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss your view and give your own opinion.

Recent days, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trends to see prodigies discussing the people's preferences on their work types. While many progressively adore the ideology to do the same routine every day, others despise it. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the argument to prudently persuade why the change in daily routine is essential.

On the one hand, there are myriad of advantages to keep changing our area of work. To commence with, since in this way, people get a chance to work on many sectors, thus, it elevates their knowledge and broadens their horizon. In addition, these people are found to be happier and more content. Recent empirical research from "World's Happy People" magazine, established that people who frequently change their job, are more social and happier than the people doing the same kind of work in their whole life. Seen in this light, it is undeniable that changing job types is vital for a happy life.

Despite the advantages mentioned above, the advantages of performing the same work regularly, meanwhile, cannot be neglected. Firstly, owing to doing the same kind of task for many years, these people become expert in their field. Moreover, they do not have to learn new things every now and then, as in case of frequent job changers. However, the prominent disadvantage of this trend cannot be marginalized that is, because these people have not done any other work in their entire life, they are not flexible, and if in any case they lose their job, they are not able to earn their living.

In conclusion, owing to the above-mentioned arguments, I radically feel and believe that frequent change in work type is essential for holistic growth of every individual. Consequently, I would suggest that every person should challenge himself by stepping out of his comfort zone and try something different than his regular work.