Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discussion both and give your opinion.

Nowadays, in the busy world, more individulas have no enough time to cure their health and there are many reasons which affects on human’s body such as day by day in the world increaing pollution in the environment, unneccessary taking foods, and other factors. Many people believe that the exercise is a best way for good health but other individuals think that perfect balance charts of dieting. My opinion, both factors are most importance for better health so I will discuss both statements in further paragraphs.

First of all, people use different ways for keeping good health but the exercise is vital part of human life. All body parts need movement everytime ans so that people should do exercise daily. The exercise can help to control on our body’s parameters such as blood pressure controlling, diabetes controlling and other required things. In the exercise, there are several types which are used according to age wise. For example, walking exercise is common for all ages but others exercises like cycling, running, jumping and many more which are helpful for kids as well as youngers.

On the flip side, although exercise is very necessary for health but body requires first foods so they can work and do exercise. But, firstly, people have dieting system should be perfect and should have only such foods which are very useful for better health. In fact, there are different kinds of food are available in the market which are harmful for health such as fast food, fried food and other over spices foods. Actually, for better health, individuals should have more and more vegetables and fruits which fulfil necessarily things like Vitamins, Minerals, Carbohydrate and more others.

To conclude, in spite of people have different views for health but my opinion is that both factors are actually necessarily for healthier life.