• Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people all over the world have become more health conscious than ever before. Owing to which, they are paying more attention to their eating habits and exercise. While some progressively adore the ideology that good health cannot be achieved by a healthy diet, others undoubtedly despise it and favour that exercise is the key to a fit body. This essay will prudently discuss both views, to persuade how nutritious food plays a vital role in the wellbeing of a person.

On the one hand, nutritious food offers many clear benefits. To begin with, it gives us necessary nutrition to stay fit and fine, which are essential for the complete body, including skin, hair, bones etcetera. Additionally, it keeps us away from many diseases such as malnutrition, weakness etcetera. For example, deficiency of Calcium and Vitamins leads to bones and skin related problems. Moreover, it is indispensable because it gives us the energy to perform our daily grinds. Without a healthy diet, we would feel feeble and not able to perform our daily tasks. Therefore, it can be said that a healthy diet is critical to a person’s health.

On the other hand, it is believed that exercising is necessary for our health. Undoubtedly, it keeps us fit, active, increases blood circulation in our body and boosts our energy levels. Nevertheless, exercising itself requires stamina in the body, which can only be achieved by a good and balanced diet.

In conclusion, after looking at both point of view, I radically agree and feel that a balanced diet is more beneficial than a physical workout. Finally, I would suggest that everyone should eat a balanced diet, including a perfect ratio of nutrients and minerals.