Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the balanced diet is more important for some people can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general point, the exercise is the key to health while some people think having the balanced diet is more important can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which diacovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and complex procedures apparently can beseen.

Within the realm of a public arena, doing exercise and having a balanced diet is the key to health for some people might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the drawback of creative issues is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of people's health can be affected by doing exercise and having a balanced diet far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.