Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of pets keeping and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that holding pets cannot be highly beneficial for children, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having animals in the home can be dangerous and unhealthy, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with the negative opinion of this topic. At first, keeping domestic animals is important in order to children's entertainment. However, having pets in the home can be negative for the health condition of kids. For example, there are many common diseases between humans and animals such as dogs and birds, which could transfer to children's bodies from animals.

In addition, the animals might be dangerous for children due to their wild temper. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of animals such as horses and cows have attacked their pet owners at least once a time.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of existing pets in the house far outweighed its benefits. Not only for their wild behavior But also for their health condition.