Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recent days, advertisements and hoardings are overhanging in all the public schools which make the students as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. This phenomenon plays a vital role in children studies and offers many nasty consequences for them. I strongly agree the above notion and elucidate with suitable examples.

To commence with, advertisements related with extracurricular activities that stimulate the scholar's parents and students to get enroll in the games. As a result of this, people spend a lot of money towards to their offspring additional talents, but this impact their financial circumstances. For instance, a study conducted by High School from United States reveals that, more number of students are not concentrate on their studies because of co-curricular activities as those plays need time and strength which is not efficiently given by students.

Furthermore, adding reasons with above notion, students are distracted from the boarding and this induce the conflict among the students pertaining to their level of arguments. Moreover, schools offer education and additional play and games for their student to get significant growth in their studies as well as in their life. Therefore, advertisement boarding are part of corporate sponsors who only do make money motive not in the service.

To recapitulate, every student has uniqueness talent in terms of study and other games, so parents and teachers must take their talent in the account and provide effective coaching. Public schools management and parents should put their foot forward together to curb the issues.