some people think the universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of theoretical knowledge and it scorresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the signficance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thotoghly both constructive and consequently postive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical training can be a plus and I will analyze that throghout this essay.

From a general standpoint, teaching courses can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that university criculumn, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricablely bound up. According to may own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. thus, beneficial ramifications of both improving learning skills and labratory practices apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, academic training might increase the consequences of online teaching. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is corrleated negatively with vital issues. thus it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of electronic teaching.

To conclud, there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of T5 far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of oral assessment prove the significance of writen assignments, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implication.