Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools especially at the preschool level Do you agree or disagree Give your opinion

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate on giving priority to the music as much as other subjects at preschool level, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be disagreed that the music should be given much attention, while on the other hand stands a perspective that music should be taught as a compulsory subject as other heads. This essay will further elaborate on both the sides and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why music should not introduced at preschool level as other subjects but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that it can distract the student from their studies. The childern may feel more attracted to the music subject. That over attraction of childern towards the music can misguide them from their desired goal. Thereby, music can destroy the whole career of an individual.

Notwithstanding, some people have an opposing view and tend to believe that music can build the interest of learner in studies because most of the other subjects like as math, literature, history, and science are pretty boring subjects. Moreover, adding the music as subject can not only help the learners to dedicate their time to their studies but it can also help them to stay focused.

In the view of arguments above, one can conclude that despite having some benefits of giving importance to the music as other subjects, the disadvantages of this are too dire to ignore.