Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools, especially at the preschool level. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Teaching music in preschool has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of music in kindergarten through multiple modes of communication be it main stream media or be it the social media. Below in easy of mine I will try to enunciate that music is important to start at early ages with some examples.

The most prominent reason is that when a child start his school life than it is very important for him to adjust in the school life. In addition, if in the school they will learn all the core subjects than they might get bored and will find out more examples to avoid the school.Moreover, if they learn music in school than, they will love to go to school everyday and enjoy more with their peers.

Continuing to this, if a child has some problem in learning numbers, alphabets than a teacher can teach him through music. Furthermore, when children introduced to music as a subject at early age, they develop a positive attitude towards life and enjoy their learning phase.

While on the other hand, there are people who will continue to wrangling about the facts that music should teach at early age or not. I would like to conclude that learning music at younger age can help children to learn all the subjects with positive attitude.