Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of working students and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although it is believed that working and studying at the same time is highly detrimental and has some irrecoverable effects, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that student should spend their precious time on practicing and studying instead of being under the pressure of working condition. This essay will examine causes and solutions for them by providing some academic evidence before concluding.

From an academic standpoint, the first job of every student is to pay enough attention to their education courses to fulfill the university requirements. Most of the students who tend to study abroad should use their own budget to pay their tuition fees. As a result, they have to stay in school and at the same time spend some valuable time working to meet their financial needs. According to an academic survey conducted by Tehran University, 49% of foreign students experiencing the sense of lacking behind schedule for their university projects while working on part-time jobs. Hence, although they may earn some money to fill their financial gaps, they feel many pressures from their education curriculum.

Within the realm of high-quality education, spending some new courses abroad could be a significant way to gain some sufficient experience in that specific field. Moreover, governments could provide more scholarship opportunity for students, so they could studying abroad without the pressure of bad financial situation or taking the loan. Not to mention that parents could support their offspring’s to avoid any misleading.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that authorities have a major role to play in this situation by providing funding and financial support for those of talented students.