Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.'To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons andexamples from your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of classifying some type of employment suitable for women or men, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that separating the jobs cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that this sorting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree that the jobs should be classified for males and females. At first, the jobs should be appropriate for the gender, which occupied on it. The hard works are not suitable for women due to their delicate body systems. For example. The jobs like welding and mining need to muscular power that being in men's body.

In addition, the men are not able to work in the jobs that need to sprit and delicacy. The men do hard works and the women do delicate things such as nursing and the teachers of kindergarten. For instance, a recent research conducted by MTV University researchers in 2014 has shown that a significant number of women tend to work in careers like a primary school teacher is related to their moral ability.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of separating jobs for two genders far outweighed its drawbacks.