Some universities/schools believe that students/children should learn typing rather than a good handwriting. How far do you agree with that? Show reasons with your experience.

Recently, students' typing and handwriting have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Should universities prefer teaching typing rather than good handwriting?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that learning to type with computers is highly beneficial. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, modern learning strategies are bound up inextricably with cognitive skills, which indicates they lead to both assignments and courses. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2013 demonstrates the relationship between cyber educations and academic knowledge as well as an exponential increase in corresponding courses. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of tutors is correlated positively with not only intellectual training but also computer-based skills.

Within the realm of technology, without the slightest doubt keyboards attribute to good handwriting, in that it would come down to virtual classes, multimedia materials, and the internet. A salient example of such attribution is online learning, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take E-books for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint modern technologies problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to written assignments, formal exams, and even creative students. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of learning to type in education developments.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that having good handwriting beside the ability to type by computer is absolutely important. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.