Soon retirement of workers can create job opportunities for young people. discuss

Recently, the phenomenon of retiring workers sooner than the deadline, and its corresponding impacts sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that soon retirement cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that this act can be plus for job opportunities and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support retiring aged workers before the legal time of retirement. At first, retiring workers can bring many budget problems for the governments and organization. However, there are very advantages to send old workers to rest. For example, by soon retirements, governments can make job positions free for young people.

In addition, the companies will lose the experiences of workers that have worked many years in the company, if retire them soon. But, the companies can use the new knowledge by retreating the young educated people. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that a significant number of reputed companies such as Google and Microsoft retreat the young graduated people because of their familiarity to new sciences.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of retiring workers before deadline far outweighed its drawbacks.