The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems in our planet that need to be resolved first. what is your opinion?should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issue

Recently, the phenomenon of being highly interested in the space travel, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate, Although contested by many that spending money on this fantastic journey cannot be highly beneficial, such a voyage regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the problems on the earth's surface are in priority, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to focus our attention to the issues of the earth instead of travel to other planets. At first, space travel is highly influential to enhance the level of human knowledge about the universe and galaxies. However, space travel needs a huge budget that faces the governments to many financial problems. For example, for space travel, scientists need to build expensive machines such as space shuttles, space crafts, and doing many studies about galaxies, which falls the governments in many financial issues.

In addition, the space travel helps the human to find another planet to live. But, there are many issues on the earth that should be solved be thinking about space discovery. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that a significant number of environmental issues such as air pollution, greenhouse gas emission, climate change, and garbage in ocean waters can be solved by the budget of space discovery.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of solving the environmental problems far outweighed of space travel.