students should be banned from computer and online gaming at school as they have no educational values. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples.

recently, the phenomenon of computer and online gaming at schools, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that computer games cannot be beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that access to online digital games at school can be a minus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree to prohibit virtual computer games for school children. At first, access to online games might increase the spirit of children, which can be an advantage for schools. However, computer games have no educational values for school children. For example, they have no performances about the mathematics or sciences.

In addition, doing computer games at school make the space of school more convenience for students. But, the computer games affect negatively on students mind and learning. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that the rate of learning process among a significant number of students who do computer games is lower than others who do not the games such as Xbox and PlayStation.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of computer gaming permission at schools far outweighed its drawbacks.