Study needs time, peace and comfort, whereas employment needs the same thing. Someone says it is impossible to combine those two because one distracts one another. Do you think this is realistic in our life today? To what extent do you agree with it? Support your opinion with examples.

Nowadays, There have a heat discussion on the time, peace and comfort consumption in study and employment should be combined or whether one distracts another. and it attracts numerous controversies and draws the attention of the public , some people believe that the study need much time, peace and comfort place to make them concentrate on what they study. while others think they can study after work or make time for study at their workplace. From my point of view, I agree to the study need the dedicate time and space to provide the environment for us to concentrate on and makes the study more fast and efficient.

First and foremost, it has been argued that concentrate on study needs time, peace and comfort environment. When I study in my workplace, even it has the comfortable desk in use, but the study is irrelevant to what you work for, your supervisor or boss always have eyes on you which can not make you concentrate in it.

Moreover, another factor or scenario is when you study at your workplace, you are always interrupted by your work, your supervisor will give you a new assignment once when you just read the textbook. Undoubtedly, you cannot make your study happen when you at work.

In conclusion. I hold the point that study need dedicate time, peace and comfort, It is better to study at home after work than just simplely combine your study and work time together.