Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not?

In this day and age, there is an ongoing debate about sports stars and film stars as a role model for the young. While there are are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, yet I still believe that celebrities can play a prominent role in youngesters lives. Therefore in this paper, the primary reasons associated with this will be discussed.

One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that well-known individuals would be able to alter the way adolescents live. For instance, according to a recent study undertook by a group of researchers in Tehran University so as to understand the relationship between the amount of achievement of the young whom are choosing a successful person as a main role model. The result revealed that those who had chosen an individual were more likely efficient, outgoing and substantialy interested in expand their horizons. Thus, this makes it clear that why children can be more successful and enjoy more social skills.

Furthermore, this is particularly so given the fact that celebrities, in particular successful sports stars or film stars, have the high standard of living that is so attractive for young generation. As an example, the Hollywood stars, abling to meet and satisfied their needs with ease, they have always been an integral part of the youngesters lives. After analyzing this, without a doubt, it should undeniably be accepted that these persons play a vital role not only in the young lives, but also to determine and set a gole for their future.

As seen above, I once again reaffirm my sentiment that although the condition of the famous people’ life could cosiderably and positively effect on the young lives, today’s parents should wisely have to be aware of the childrens attitudes towards their targets.