In this technological world, the number of new inventions has been increasing. Please describe a new invention, and determine whether it will bring advantages or disadvantages.

Science has developed at a rapid pace since the past century. This has led to technological advancements and in the meantime many things were invented such as internet. This essay will discuss how internet can bring a positive change in our lives.

To begin with, internet has made access to information easy. Any kind of information can be found in just a few seconds by using search engines such as google and bing. For instance, students used to struggle while gathering information for their projects in university but with the advent of internet study material can be gathered easily without wasting their valuable time. Therefore, students can utilise their time better.

Secondly, interaction have become significantly easy because of internet and it allows like minded people all over the world to connect together. Social media sites such as Facebook and Twitter have allowed people to get in touch with more people having same ideologies and improve their knowledge. For example, people living in villages, where illiteracy is higher have limited chances to enhance their knowledge while interacting with local people. With internet they can connect with anybody if they want to learn and thus upgrade their lives.

In conclusion, technology such as internet have revolutionised the lives of people as they can get information easily and at the same time interact with anybody around the globe. In my opinion, internet have far more advantages than disadvantages and can enhance our quality of life.