Technology allows us to have a useful and interesting life than in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, life can not imagine with technology. It has become integral part of our daily life. we need to juxtapose all the aspects and facts and then conduct as analysis of the same so that we can frame a quintessential and an extrapolation verdict.

At the outset, there are plethora of reasons why technology is useful and highly important in our life. The most conspicuous one stem from the fact that it has changed life drastically. As an illustration, mobile phones has become too important to achieve any task, right from making or receiving calls,we can communicate with other people around the world through the multiple social media applications. Furthermore, with the introduction of artificial intelligence and machine learning algorithms in each sector helps to enhance the productivity, which humans solely can not accomplish.It has turned electronics devices into intelligent enough to operate by themselves. Cars are going driver less and most sophisticated jobs like surgeries can be performed with the help of highly intelligent electronics devices. Therefore, technology is useful for our life.

On the other hand, there are some sinister sides and legion of the facts against usefulness of technology. The most alarming and preponderant one is rooted in the fact that these intelligent electronics devices like mobile,microwaves and refrigerators emits huge amounts of dangerous radiation, which is harmful for human beings and animals as well. In addition, It also causes of lot of incurable diseases in human being and also having bad impact on our climate. Because of that there are plenty of new diseases out there and also there is change in the climate.

Post expounding on all the disservices and beneficial aspects without any degree of doubt it can be concluded that technology have more benefits in our life if we use if carefully.