Travel is important for education. To what extent to you agree or disagree. OR Is value added by travel in Education.

The importance of travelling for education has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of travelling for education through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate the benefits and drawbacks of travel in education.

One of the most prominent reasons has travelling in schools and colleges can open up many ways of confidence because when children go around the cities they explore many things. Moreover, they can learn many aspects of different cultures. In addition, pupils will have more confidence in terms of speaking to different individuals and get new ideas. For example, a study from Monash University has shown that who travels more has better grades in exams. Thus, travelling play a vital role in education.

On the other hand, many people hold the opinion that travelling has more drawbacks in education. For example, students can get more knowledge through internet. Furthermore, this can be a cheaper way to study rather than traveling.

While on the other hand, there are people who will continue to wrangling about the facts of travelling in education. I would like to conclude that traveling have some advantages as well as disadvantages.