University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

Recent days, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trends to see prodigies discussing the gravity of the university experience and degree. Although a lion's share of society favors the college experience, rest go averse to it. This essay will prudently persuade how college education is more promising than its certificate.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons why studying in college is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it is indispensable not only for practical understanding but also to augment social skills in students. More specifically, these virtues are crucial to progress on the job ladder. Further reinforcing, empirical research from The World Education Association established that students with practical college experience got higher wages compared to their counterparts who lack the proper college's experience. Therefore, seen in this light, it is certainly a vital time for people to appreciate the significance of the college's experience over its certificate.

However, there are some people, who choose to think the other way around; nevertheless, the reason for this contradiction is rooted in the ideology that numerous multinational companies do not offer a job to an adult without university certificate, despite the experience they own. As a tangible example, the study published in The Hindu revealed that thirty out of 100 students in India, that does not hold a degree are unemployed. Hence, it is clearly evident that these pitfalls are too dire to ignore; still, they cannot eclipse the compelling benefits brought up by the university experience.

In conclusion, for me, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well", I firmly agree that college's experience is more important than an educational degree. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.