University students can learn academics through various sources like online, teacher, library etc.

What do you think which of them are reliable?

Nowadays, a phenomenon of learning through various materials has gained popularity among the students. It has created a widespread worry which can lead to a debate across the world. Many people believe that it enhances student knowledge, whereas opponents think otherwise.In my opinion, learning from other sources such as online, library and blogs is beneficial for students as it provides a plethora of information. This essay will demonstrate various facts, arguments and leads to a conclusion.

To commence with, college student relies on various sources for education and learning. Nowadays, a myriad of resources such as Bookslibrary, online learning and teachers provides education in different formats and covers various topics in detail. Not only it provides a different perspective but also available in different languages. For instance, novels of William Shakespeare has translated into many other languages which help non-native students to learn about poetry and literature.

In addition to that, online resources such as Youtube channels, Blogs and online education website allow pupils to learn on spare time and on the go. Furthermore, many tutors are also available online and record their lectures for further use. On the other hand, many believe that blogs and other online media are not well researched and hence cannot be fully reliable.

In conclusion, one can conclude that academic learning through other channels benefits students. But students must decide and carefully select the options.