The university will deduct the student's score for late submission of assignment. Opinion and solution.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world os a colossal upsurge in regarding the issue that university will deduct the pupils score for late submission of projects all over the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are a myriad of consequences associated with this soaring concern. Unlike everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily. The university will reduce the students marks, which is extremely perilous can be lead to an array of such issues as being responsible and help in increasing the motivation among students. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments it is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact not remote or complicated but accessoble and practicable. The primary ones stem from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies, government authorities can help a nation thrive. Besides, intetnational organizations and local authority should take necessary initiatives cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all the sectors are ensure, can we except to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with the issue of late assignment submission is one of the most prevent problems that faces by all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impacts are indeed too dire to ignore.