"Vegetarianism is more ethical than eating meat." Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Recently, the phenomenon of vegetarianism and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that being vegetarian is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am declined to believe that eating vegetables can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From a healthcare standpoint, vegetarianism can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that being healthy, as well as well-being, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered healthy lifestyle. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both mental and physical health apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of nutrition knowledge, eating vegetables might increase the consequences of healthy lifestyle culture. Moreover, fundamental aspects of nutritional culture relate to this reality that the demerits of animal’s rights pertain to consuming their meat. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of consuming animal’s meat is correlated negatively with diverse illnesses. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of animals ‘lives.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being vegetarian far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of vegetarianism prove the significance of whole species ‘rights in this world, but also pinpoint disease implications.