Violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that violence portrayed on tv and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. There is a widespread that this will only lead to myriad

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that to watching violent movies can not contributes to one's life but also leads to numerious other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantage it offers, not only one can benefit more when it comes to being effective but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead as far as augmenting their chance of propesirity and excellance is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposindied is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follow such a system can they broaden horizens, thus learning such essential attributes, dedication and perservance. Hence, it is apparent why many are favour of watching violent movies.

In the view of arguments outlined above one can conclude the benefit of watching movie are instrumental indeed.