In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Mankind survives and functions well in groups which fortify mutual respect, understanding and exchange of ideas among each other. Numerous groups are formed in the world based on caste,color, nationalities and religion which often result in conflicts and violence when they fail to control their enthusiasm; therefore I am in consummately accord with this statement that a common man has to pay the price of a group’s ideology.

A group’s viewpoints always influence others in both positive and negative way and often lead to social disharmony for which a common man suffers, for instance terrorism based on religion leads to hatred and racist attacks against every sophisticated person belong to that religion. Apart from this, world wars were also a result of different national groups.

Politics and religion are the dominating factors responsible for creating groups and manipulating its members by giving wrong directions. Therefore, these political and religious leaders instill negative reinforcements in mind of members and make them perform anti social activities which cause deaths of common men, women and children but the main culprits are always hiding in high security buildings.

In short, every individual has distinguished ideas and uniqueness it is not always necessary that he supports the group, so he becomes the sufferer. Having a common notion is not bad but acquisition of false and misleading information among group is always disastrous and destructive for mankind.