“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Common men suffer from a group's ideology has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of group's ideology through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate that innocent people always suffer because of war between two countries or group's through some examples.

The most prominent reason is that when there is a war between two countries lots of people are involved to fight against each other. Moreover, these people treat each other as evil and try to kill or injured each other. In addition, in world war II, when USA, China and UK decided to attack with atomic bomb on Japan and destroyed two cities Hiroshima and Nagasaki and killed more than one lakh civilians. However, US, China and Uk won the war but the side effects of those bombs still affecting many people in Japan.

Continuing to this sometimes the war between two groups can create nuisance to the public as in India many times Hindu and Muslim groups always fight with each other. Furthermore, sometimes these fights turn into a massive war and government has to issue a curfew in that area by closing all the markets, roads and so on. Moreover, terrorist always hit the place like temple, hotel and kill innocent people.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of group's ideology. I would like to conclude that whenever there is a fight between two groups it is the innocent people who put their lives in danger and suffer a lot.