What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals technology has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether they are boon or bane for our society. I will elaborate its pros and cons in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of automation. The first and foremost, technology makes our easy in all ways because it has gifted us with a variety of things which are very useful in our daily life. Probing further, it provides us remote lifestyle. As a result, with a one click of a button we can get access to various leisure modes. As a case in point, masses can communicate with their near and dear ones, which was not a case in the past.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns, so there are some cons of machinery work. Firstly, it generates immense of ailments which are very harmful for individuals. To cite an example, majority of population around the globe are suffering from a range of diseases by the use of technology gadgets. Last but not least, it also leads to sedentary lifestyle. This is because People always prefer to utilize their time on internet.

To conclude, I firmly believe that automation have crucial role in our life because of its advancement. People should use these gadgets for s specific period of time because it will help them to get rid of maladies.