What are the positive and negative aspects of the connection to outside world including mobile phone, email and social networking?

Internet have made the world into the global village, mobile phones, emails and social networking are few out of many ways to connect. While there are so many advantages of this, there are also some negative impacts of it. This essay will discuss the both pros and cons of this phenomena.

Internet use has become so vital that now governments in some countries provide ease of access. People who want to learn and explore about the different cultures prefers to stay connected most of their time. Internet users joins the social networking not only to learn and explore about the different cultures but also to share their knowledge and lifestyle as well. In short, people enjoy staying online more.

On the other hand, internet has also part ways family relationships. Some people spend their whole time on internet which creates difficulties in their personal life and relationships. For example, people who get addicted with internet, does not spend proper time with family and kids which leads to broken families. Thus, internet can be blamed for the unhappy personal life.

Internet has its positive and negative aspects. In my opinion if people spend appropriate time with family then its negative impacts can be mitigated and its positive use can be beneficial.