What is your idea about lazy journalism that is commonplace in digitalized world?

Recently, the phenomenon of the lazy journalism that is commonplace in digitalized world and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that the lazy journalism in digitalized world can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, lazy journalism and commonplace of digitalized world can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, commonplace of lazy journalism in digitalized world might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of digitalized world and commonplace of lazy journalism far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also prove the thorny issues' implications.