Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the discussion on whether the structure and formation of the building can impact the lives and work in a positive or negative way. This is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of negative impacts on the individuals. I am of the strong opinion that this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a deluge of arguments that can be attributed to the positive impact of the building architecture on the employees at work. The most preponderant one is that if a workplace is well-designed that can lead to the better performance of the employees. The candidates who work in the well-established buildings can not only perform better in their daily job duties, but they can also work for extra hours without feeling any tiredness. It hardly needs mention that these merits have a great impact on the performance of the workers.

The other pivotal aspect of this argument is that along with the work performance, it can also make some positive impacts on the well-being of the employee. Besides, if the building is built by addressing all the needs like as, sunshine, and proper air circulation than it can help the employees to stay healthy and away from the chronic diseases like as, vision impairment, asthma, and obesity. To exemplify, as per the recent survey, the individuals who work in buildings with proper ventilation are far healthier than others. Therefore, good buildings play a vital role in making the employees' lifeless diseased.

To recapitulate, in view of arguments outlined above one can conclude that the role of well-formed buildings in increasing the level of performance of employees at work and keeping them healthy is instrumental indeed.