Whether designing of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the influence of buildings designs on people's life and work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of designing of a building is highly beneficial, such argument is regarded thorough both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that positive impacts can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, the architectural design of buildings can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of increasing productivity, as well as happiness, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the impacts on people's personal life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of positive impacts and professional life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the negative impacts of inappropriate designing might increase the consequences of behavioral characteristics. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of people's lives could relate to this reality that the demerits of lack of successful life pertain to having depression. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of modern architectures are correlated negatively with psychological issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the people's life and work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of modern architecture prove the significance of building facts, but also pinpoint behavioral sciences implications.