Whether designing of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of deducting marks and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of procrastinating works is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that student's marks can be a plus, and I will discuss that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, student's works can provide society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of learning discipline, as well as working on-time, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered deductible marks. Thus, beneficial ramifications of student's assignments and working late apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the student's mark might increase the consequences of learning deficiencies. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the education system could relate to this reality that the demerits of course improvements pertain to lesson developments. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of grade's deductions are correlated negatively with overdue time. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the procrastination.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of deducting mark on late works far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of deducting the student's mark prove the significance of the late work, but also pinpoint the role of educations implications