Whether designs of buildings put positive and negative on people’s work or life?

The importance of whether design of buildings, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of whether design buildings have sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this on people now-a-days. Most of the buildings are of good designs these days. This essay will elaborate the both positive and negative effects of whether design buildings, thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons of whether design buildings put positive impact on people’s life and work but he most conspicuous that lies in the fact that if a building is neat and clean then people can work there in good atmosphere with more concentration. Secondly, People are likely empress with the work place not the work. Another key justification for upholding this notion is that in America, people work in whether design buildings with good atmosphere and with all facilities so they work with more confident and developing their country.

Nevertheless, there are some negative points also which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of weather design buildings but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that if the work place is unhygienic so people can face some difficulties to work there. Besides, if work place is not quite then the workers of companies can do mistakes.

From what has been discussed the impact of whether designs buildings are prominent. But whether designs buildings have more positive points than negative points.