Whether travel is a necessary component of a quality education. Discuss and give your own experience.

Travel offers many experiences that can help students in their education. As per my opinion, travel is an essential component of education and every education system should include it as a part of academic. This essay will discuss about benefits of travelling for students with relative examples.

Firstly, Students can get practical experiences by travelling that can not be possible to get in a school. Students can also learn real use of theoretical knowledge. For example, many schools organize educational and industrial tours in which students visit big companies to get practical experience. Hence, travel plays vital role in student's life and parents should encourage students to participate in such activity.

Secondly, today students have heavy burden of coursework on their shoulder. Thus, to keep their mind fresh and recharge, they required to spend quality time outdoor. Further, students can also explore their interest in different hobbies during travelling. For instance, many schools in India plan summer vacation tour which provides essential study break to students to spend quality time with friends and they can also explore real world. Hence, travel makes student's mind fresh and active so that he can concentrate on his subjects easily.

In conclusion, travel not only help students to know real world experiences but also provides essential study break which can help them to refresh their mind.