Which one is better among traditional learning and learning from your own experience for high school or colleges?

Whether learning from your own experience or traditional learning is better has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of traditional learning and learning from your own experience through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate that learning from your own experience can be more beneficial for the child.

The most prominent reason is that people remember those things which they do it with their own interest. Moreover, when child likes to do painting then he will do it with full of his/her attention. In addition, child gets more knowledge if they want to learn something with their own dedication and interest.

Continuing to this student learn many things in their daily lives. For instance, if child is not able to climb on the ladder then he/she will try to do it and they will be able to climb one day. Furthermore, pupils feel pressure while studying traditional subjects because sometimes they feel it’s too boring. If they experience something in their life related to the subject then they will learn it faster.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts or traditional learning and learning by own experience. I would like to conclude that students can learn faster and better with their own experience rather than traditional learning.