Which should require more financial support from the government? Health or education? To what extent do you agree or not. Use your experience.

These days, the importance of both health and education is one of the serious issues that has been discussed all over the world. There is a widespread belief among people that this issue is a popular subject of debate. In this essay, I shall discuss how different issues lead to different outcomes.

To begin with, the association of health and education with several other aspects of today’s world has become critical. This discussion related to signifying the value of this topic has indeed attracted the attention of million of people around the world. Needless to say, we should not entirely ignore the impacts of financial support from government.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view is that we should understand the potential of health and education in today’s world. We should also consider that financial support can have both advantages and disadvantages. Furthermore, we should address the questions and concerns raised by this topic by taking proper steps and measures. Hence, it is clear from the arguments that we can establish a proper relation between health, education, and other similar topics.

Finally, after taking the aforementioned points into consideration, from my personal perspective, I am inclined to believe that the influence of financial support from government is a remarkable subject of discussion.