Which should require more financial support from the government? Health or education? To what extend do you agree or not. Use your experience.

In recent decades, both health and education have become very important to the growth of human fitness and development. Many people believe that government should support both the fields providing proper finance. I strongly agree with the statement that government should concentrate more on health as it plays a vital role in everyone's life. This essay would further elaborate why the government should focus on health with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, there are several reasons can be supported why the government should pay and support for healthcare. Firstly, thanks to the government financial benefits and health schemes which are contributing to well being of many low-income individuals those who cannot afford the hospital expenses. Further, the healthcare departments and ruling governments have to work together with each other to initiate and take these schemes to remote areas where there are no hospitals available. For example, in remote areas, the government has to build more and more hospitals for rural people as they cannot commute to the urban areas for treatment. It is clear from the example that government should be more focused on supporting and improving health benefits for its citizens.

Furthermore, those people who diagnosed with dreadful diseases, it is difficult for them to go undergo treatments because of the cost to treat these type of diseases are very high. The government has to provide free treatments for chronic diseases and provide prescription medicines at free cost. It is considered that governments have to increase the financial budget for health care to improve the medical facilities in countries. Moreover, in some developing nations, hospital facilities and practitioners' medical skills do not satisfy the international requirement. This means that individuals must go to abroad for a more advanced treatment and have to pay the hospital fees by themselves.

In conclusion, governments are highly recommended to upgrade the hospital's facilities and build more and more hospitals in remote areas for rural people.