The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization. Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of globalization and its corresponding imapcts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and concequences positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that becoming a smaller place can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, disappearing of culture can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that affeting of communication equipment, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discoverd current policies. Thus, beneficial ramification of both social networks and increasing of urban area apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, social effects might increase the consequences of improving social skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this common phenomenon.

To be conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of community standards far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes but also pinpiont thorny issues' potential implication.